Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Theatre Performance: The Maria Project
  • Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM - Thu, Mar 15 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Scandinavia Chapter's After Work_STHLM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Norrmalm, Stockholms län
Official Event
85 Broads Twin Cities Speaker Series: Theresa Byrne
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Chicago Chapter February First Mondays Happy Hour
  • Monday, March 5, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Chicago, IL
Official Event
Documentary Film: I am Happy by Filmmaker Soraya Umewaka
  • Saturday, February 25, 2012 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
  • Shibuya City, Tokyo
Official Event
Stockholm Power Lunch with Stefan Molander
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Norrmalm, Stockholms län
Official Event
Scandinavia Chapter's After Work_STHLM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Norrmalm, Stockholms län
Official Event
Malmö_Personal Leadership Workshop
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2012 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Centrala staden, Skåne län
Official Event
February Happy Hour in San Francisco
  • Mon, Feb 13 6:00 PM - Tue, Feb 14 5:00 PM EST
  • San Francisco, CA

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!