Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati Power Breakfast: Meet The Candidates
  • Friday, September 30, 2011 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Phoenix Chapter Networking Event
  • Wed, Sep 28 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 29 5:00 PM EDT
  • Phoenix, AZ
Official Event
85 Broads LA September Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2011 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Santa Monica, CA
Official Event
Women At Risk
  • Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati 2011 Annual Meeting
  • Thursday, September 22, 2011 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Networking to Achieve Personal and Professional Goals - A Talk by Janet Hanson
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2011 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Developing relationships in international business
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
  • Beijing
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati: Chocolate Amateur Chef Competition
  • Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Is it art?
  • Thu, Sep 15 6:30 PM - Fri, Sep 16 3:30 AM EDT
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati: Terrific Tuesday Power Lunch
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • Covington, KY
Official Event
NYC September Cocktails
  • Monday, September 12, 2011 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Brooklyn, NY
Official Event
Panel Discussion: Success in a Man's World
  • Thursday, September 8, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • London , England

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!