Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
By Invitation Only, An Evening with Alexis Maybank of the Gilt Groupe
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
Dare, Dream, Do!
  • Monday, June 18, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
Fashion Compassion
  • Saturday, June 16, 2012 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Dubai
Official Event
85 Broads NY Summer Seminar Series: The Art of Personal Branding
  • Thursday, June 14, 2012 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Passion for Fashion
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2012 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM EDT
  • London, England
Official Event
Charity Happy Hour
  • Thursday, June 7, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
June 85 Broads Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
NYC Power Breakfast with Anthony Shriver
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2012 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
85 Broads-Cincinnati Final Friday Breakfast
  • Friday, May 25, 2012 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati - Professional Development Series 2012
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Last Mondays Networking & Cocktails
  • Monday, May 21, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Scandinavia Chapter's After Work_STHLM
  • Wed, May 16 7:30 PM - Thu, May 17 6:00 AM EDT
  • Norrmalm, Stockholms län

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!