Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

30 Official Event
85 Broads & Goldman Sachs Event
  • Thursday, September 9, 2010 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Melbourne, VIC
13 Official Event
Sunday Brunch Speaker Series: Capital Markets for Social Good
  • Sunday, September 5, 2010 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Wanchai, Hong Kong Island
36 Official Event
Monsoon Hike to Sagargad
  • Sunday, August 29, 2010 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Mumbai, MH
2 Official Event
Melbourne Chapter Annual General Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2010 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Carlton, VIC
7 Official Event
If Not Now, then When? Afternoon Tea with Life Coach Mati Bhojwani
  • Saturday, August 21, 2010 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Mumbai, MH
23 Official Event
85 Broads Chicago Chapter Happy Hour featuring Hasana Jewelry
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2010 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Chicago, IL
17 Official Event
Hot August Nights, Cool Summer Drinks
  • Thursday, August 5, 2010 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Stamford, CT
30 Official Event
Global Jam Session (Free): Fighting for Social Change in Rwanda
  • Thursday, July 29, 2010 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • Online Event
9 Official Event
Art Hamptons
  • Saturday, July 10, 2010 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT
  • Bridgehampton, NY
17 Official Event
BRAZIL - NEW BOARD RESORT DOIS SANTOS
  • Saturday, July 3, 2010 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • São Paulo, SP

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!