Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Luxury Italian Comes to NYC
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2011 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Middle East M&A and Private Equity Outlook: 2011
  • Monday, January 31, 2011 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Dubai
Official Event
Sea Kayak the Yucatan
  • Saturday, January 29, 2011 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cozumel, Q.R.
Official Event
Extraordinary inspiration from three dynamic Beijing entrepreneurs
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Bethlehem, PA
Official Event
"The Emotion of Money"
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2011 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Women in the Boardroom (Chicago)
  • Monday, January 24, 2011 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
  • Chicago, IL
Official Event
Meet & Greet
  • Thursday, January 20, 2011 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Sandton, GP
Official Event
85 Broads Networking/Social Event at City Cellars downtown
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2011 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Terrific Tuesday Power Lunch at Parkers Grill in Blue Ash
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Power Breakfast at Hyde Park Panera
  • Friday, January 7, 2011 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Dallas Chapter Rockstar Mingle with Danielle DiMartino
  • Thursday, January 6, 2011 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Fireside Chat with Lydia Fisher
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2011 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Chicago, IL

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!