Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
New Member Welcome-Fairfield/Westchester Chapter
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Greenwich, CT
Official Event
Microfinance: A Discussion with Jennifer Meehan, CEO (Asia Region), The Grameen Foundation
  • Thursday, June 25, 2009 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Official Event
Lunch w/Susan Payne & Jacqueline Novogratz
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2009 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Greenwich, CT
Official Event
Trunk Show Event _SP Brazil
  • Tue, Jun 16 7:30 PM - Wed, Jun 17 12:00 AM EDT
  • Jardim Paulista, SP
Official Event
85 Broads Hong Kong Chapter MBA Panel 2009
  • Monday, June 15, 2009 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Official Event
Artjamming Session @ Sumi's
  • Sunday, June 14, 2009 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • Nanchang Shi, Jiangxi Sheng
Official Event
PaceWildenstein Gallery - Private reception of Chuck Close exhibtion
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2009 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Artjamming Session @ Sumi's
  • Saturday, June 6, 2009 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • Nanchang Shi, Jiangxi Sheng
Official Event
85 Broads Dinner in Tokyo
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2009 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM EDT
  • Chiyoda City, Tōkyō-to
Official Event
Melissa Meyer Art Studio visit
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2009 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Official Event
The New Green Economy: Across Borders and Career Transitions
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2009 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Mountain View, CA
Official Event
Seattle Chapter Quarterly Power Breakfast
  • Friday, May 29, 2009 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Kirkland, WA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!