Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Businesswomen shaking hands gettyimages Jam Session
Be BOULD! Learn to Negotiate
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Belma McCaffrey
Female colleagues smiling thinkstockphotos Jam Session
Dressing for a Powerful and Authentic Personal Brand
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Kerry Cordero
Leadership written out stock Jam Session
3 Business Tips I Learned From Skiing With The Boys
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Kathleen Burns Kingsbury
Businesswomen meeting thinkstock Jam Session
Using “Both/And” to Connect and Succeed
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Jane Perdue
Businesswoman thinking post it notes thinkstockphotos Jam Session
Mid-Career Shifts
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Julia Harris Wexler
Woman writing drawing plan Jam Session
Roadmap to Leaving Your Job & Starting a Creative Business
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
  • Sumeera Rasul
Female scientist holding molecule thinkstockphotos Jam Session
The Truth About Women And STEM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Ann Pollina
Woman smiling at computer thinkstockphotos Jam Session
Get Big Things Done with Connectional Intelligence
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Erica Dhawan
41nf12yco l. sy344 bo1 204 203 200 Jam Session
Revolutionary Retirement
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Jaye Smith, Rita Foley
Wbe logorgb Jam Session
What is WBE Certification & How You Can Leverage It to Grow Your Business
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Jean Kristensen
Jars of savings thinkstockphotos Jam Session
Pack the Most Punch with Your Social Security
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Nora Yousif
Careerwoman Jam Session
Why Smart Women Get Stuck And What To Do About It
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM EST
  • Online Event
  • Stacy Kim