Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

23 Official Event
85 Broads Chicago Chapter Happy Hour featuring Hasana Jewelry
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2010 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Chicago, IL
20 Member Event
Melbourne Chapter Dinner and Speaker Night
  • Thursday, August 12, 2010 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM EDT
  • Parkville
25 Member Event
Foreign Policy Discussion in Support of Reshma Saujani
  • Wed, Aug 11 7:30 PM - Thu, Aug 12 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
3 Member Event
An Evening With Reshma Saujani & Special Guest Deepak Chopra
  • Wed, Aug 11 7:30 PM - Thu, Aug 12 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Open uri20140602 45887 sjrl1b?1401722539 Member Event
Call of the Wild - 85 Broads - Hiking in the California Sierras
  • Monday, August 9, 2010 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • Bishop, CA
3 Member Event
【Seven Sisters in China】Women’s Leadership and Self-Development in 21st Century Forum
  • Saturday, August 7, 2010 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM EDT
  • Beijing, China 中国北京
35 Member Event
Orange County 2010 Summer Events
  • Saturday, August 7, 2010 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Tustin, CA
17 Official Event
Hot August Nights, Cool Summer Drinks
  • Thursday, August 5, 2010 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Stamford, CT
7 Member Event
An Evening with Falu Shah
  • Tue, Aug 3 7:30 PM - Wed, Aug 4 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
19 Member Event
What Women Haven't Been Told
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
  • Wakefield, RI
30 Official Event
Global Jam Session (Free): Fighting for Social Change in Rwanda
  • Thursday, July 29, 2010 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
18 Member Event
NAWL Annual Meeting & Award Luncheon
  • Thursday, July 22, 2010 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT
  • New York , NY