Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

19 Member Event
Your Money, Your Career: Preview Call with Colette Ellis
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2010 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
30 Member Event
MBA Admissions Panel
  • Tue, Jun 29 7:00 PM - Wed, Jun 30 6:00 PM EDT
  • San Francisco, CA
29 Member Event
Korea Chapter - Quarterly dinner
  • Friday, June 25, 2010 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Seoul
Open uri20140602 45887 lc06z5?1401722669 Member Event
Astia 2010 European Investor Forum
  • Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • London
Missing Member Event
7 World Trade Center Sunset Art Tour
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2010 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York , NY
Open uri20140602 45887 tufqgv?1401722630 Official Event
A June Book Club Event: Exploring Janet Hanson's "More Than 85 Broads"
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2010 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Data Official Event
Crush It!
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2010 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
14 Member Event
Dell Women’s Entrepreneur Network Launch
  • Saturday, June 19, 2010 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • Shanghai
Open uri20140602 45887 17kxpyy?1401722652 Member Event
Selfish Cosmetics Launch Party in New York
  • Saturday, June 19, 2010 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
9 Member Event
Gain Golf Confidence - HBSWA event
  • Saturday, June 19, 2010 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Stow, MA
18 Member Event
LAHI Chocolate and Cupcake Fun and Networking Event
  • Fri, Jun 18 8:00 PM - Sat, Jun 19 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY