Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
85 Broads UNSW Networking Drinks
  • Thu, Apr 5 7:30 PM - Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM EDT
  • Sydney, NSW
Member Event
3rd Annual Women’s Business Leadership Conference
  • Saturday, March 31, 2007 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Panel on Women in Business and Law
  • Friday, March 30, 2007 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • New Haven, CT
Member Event
85 Broads presents: Defining Success as a Woman Today
  • Wed, Mar 28 8:30 PM - Thu, Mar 29 9:00 PM EDT
  • Dubai
Member Event
Make Mine a $Million Business Program at The Woman's Congress
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2007 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Member Event
A Dinner Party and Discussion with Stanford Alumni Author Kamy Wicoff
  • Tue, Mar 27 7:30 PM - Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
DC Chapter Happy Hour!
  • Thursday, March 22, 2007 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Meet & Mingle Event - Sydney University
  • Thursday, March 22, 2007 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Camperdown, NSW
Member Event
Cocktails, Conversation and the Financial Literary Council
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2007 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Member Event
NAMI Walks NYC Kickoff Luncheon
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2007 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Network & Dine 2007 Series
  • Mon, Mar 19 7:00 PM - Tue, Mar 20 6:00 PM EDT
  • San Francisco, CA

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!