Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Teach First Women in Leadership Event: Does Gender Play a Role in Leadership?
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2007 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • London, England
Member Event
85 Broads Meet and Greet Drinks
  • Thu, Mar 8 7:00 PM - Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM EST
  • Tarcutta, NSW
Member Event
Broads in The City
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2007 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Cambridge, MA
Member Event
Schott Foundation Young Patrons Committee's Wine Tasting Benefit!
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2007 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
85 Broads UNSW Info Session
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2007 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Tarcutta, NSW
Member Event
Broader Alternatives present Jolyne Caruso-Fitzgerald, March 5th!
  • Monday, March 5, 2007 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
85 Broads London Meetup!
  • Mon, Mar 5 6:30 PM - Tue, Mar 6 6:00 PM EST
  • London, England
Member Event
Benefit Performances of the Vagina Monologues, VDay NYC 2007!
  • Saturday, March 3, 2007 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Re-entering the Workforce: Renewing Skills and Strengthening Networks
  • Friday, March 2, 2007 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!