Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Golf Instruction by Jerome Andrews
  • Friday, November 2, 2007 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • Irvine, CA
Member Event
Beach Party
  • Fri, Nov 2 8:00 PM - Sat, Nov 3 3:00 AM EDT
  • Sydney, NSW
Member Event
Work Life Balance Panel
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2007 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
USYD 85Broads AGM 2007
  • Thursday, October 25, 2007 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Camperdown, NSW
Member Event
UTS Union Clubs Trivia Night
  • Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM - Fri, Oct 26 12:00 AM EDT
  • Sydney, NSW
Member Event
UTS AGM Meeting
  • Thursday, October 25, 2007 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • Sydney, NSW
Member Event
A Fair to Remember
  • Thursday, October 25, 2007 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Brookvale, NSW
Member Event
General Body Meeting/Info Session
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2007 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Growing Importance of Private Equity to the High Net Worth Investor
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2007 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
100 Women in Hedge Funds to Launch in Hong Kong
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2007 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM EDT
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Member Event
6th Annual Astia Venture Conference
  • Thursday, October 18, 2007 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Mountain View, CA
Member Event
UNSW - AGM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2007 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Haymarket, NSW

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!