Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
"Survival of the Fittest: Darwinism and Hedge Funds"
  • Wed, Jul 11 7:00 PM - Thu, Jul 12 6:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Astoria 4 Hillary
  • Monday, July 2, 2007 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Queens, NY
Member Event
DC Chapter Happy Hour!
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2007 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
A Conversation with Warren Buffett and Senator Hillary Clinton
  • Monday, June 25, 2007 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Women for Obama Houseparties
  • Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM - Mon, Jun 25 6:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Women for Obama June 24th House Parties
  • Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM - Mon, Jun 25 6:00 PM EDT
  • Brooklyn, NY
Member Event
John McCain - Upper Brookville Fundraising Reception
  • Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM - Sat, Jun 23 6:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
John Edwards - Small Change for Big Change - New York, NY
  • Fri, Jun 22 6:30 PM - Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Q & A and Book Signing with Hannah Seligson at Sephora!
  • Friday, June 22, 2007 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Meet the Authors of "On My Own Two Feet"!
  • Thu, Jun 21 7:30 PM - Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
John Edwards - Cooper Union Dialogue Series
  • Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM - Fri, Jun 22 6:00 PM EDT
  • Brooklyn, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!