Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
SixFigureStart Career Check-up: Job Search Tools for Gen Y
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2009 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Women’s Power Breakfast
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2009 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
Freshman Information Session
  • Monday, February 9, 2009 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
85Broads Hong Kong - Lunar New Year Brunch
  • Sat, Feb 7 1:00 PM - Sun, Feb 8 7:00 AM EST
  • Central, Hong Kong Island
Official Event
Estee Lauder Skin Consultation
  • Saturday, February 7, 2009 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Mumbai, MH
Member Event
Free SixFigureStart Coaching Teleclass for Parents of Gen Y
  • Friday, February 6, 2009 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Official Event
SWIB Conference: Janet Hanson Keynote Speaker
  • Friday, February 6, 2009 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Women Entrepreneurs Panel Discussion – Learn to Monetize Your Passion!
  • Thursday, February 5, 2009 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Women's Networking Dinner
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2009 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
Member Event
Global Management Challenge
  • Saturday, January 31, 2009 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM EST
  • Melbourne, VIC
Official Event
85 Broads Winter Warmer Pub Drinks Thursday 29 January
  • Thursday, January 29, 2009 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • London, England
Member Event
HBS Connecticut Club Event
  • Thursday, January 29, 2009 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
  • Greenwich, CT

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!