Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
The 2007 Women of Power and Influence Awards
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2007 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Meet the Authors of "On My Own Two Feet"!
  • Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM - Thu, Jun 21 6:00 PM EDT
  • Brooklyn, NY
Member Event
John Edwards - Small Change for Big Change - Washington, D.C.
  • Tue, Jun 19 6:30 PM - Wed, Jun 20 5:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
New Jersey for Hillary Event with Senator Clinton and Governor Jon Corzine
  • Mon, Jun 18 8:00 PM - Tue, Jun 19 8:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
Member Event
Book Signing for "Getting from College to Career"!
  • Monday, June 18, 2007 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Women's Enterprise Forum 2007: The Women's Enterprise Action Plan Launch
  • Monday, June 18, 2007 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • London, England
Member Event
GreenTech's Power Investor Panel
  • Thursday, June 14, 2007 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pasadena, CA
Member Event
85 Broads and Extend Fertility present Fertility Freedom Reception
  • Wed, Jun 13 8:00 PM - Thu, Jun 14 8:00 PM EDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Member Event
Lilac Ball to benefit Prep for Prep
  • Mon, Jun 11 7:30 PM - Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
Member Event
Step Up Network's Inspiration Awards After-Party
  • Thu, Jun 7 10:00 PM - Fri, Jun 8 12:00 AM EDT
  • New York, NY

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!