Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Sign up for an upcoming event to network with and learn from experts and leaders in your community.

Find Upcoming Events:

180660129 %281%29 Official Event
July Leaders on the Rise
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Cary, NC
Missing Official Event
Minneapolis July 12th Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Fireside chat %281%29 Official Event
July Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina
Missing Official Event
St. Paul July Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • St Paul, MN
Leadership lunch Official Event
August Leadership Lunch
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Durham , NC
Missing Official Event
Minneapolis August First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Mix   mingle Official Event
August Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Durham, NC
Breakfast photo  2 Official Event
August Executive Council and Innovator Breakfast (Seattle-side)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
  • Seattle, WA
Missing Official Event
Minneapolis September First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Lunch Official Event
September Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Women clapping Official Event
September Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Chapel Hill, NC
Missing Official Event
St. Paul September January Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • St Paul, MN

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!