Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Sign up for an upcoming event to network with and learn from experts and leaders in your community.

Find Upcoming Events:

Official Event
NOW ONLINE: April Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Online Event
Official Event
NOW ONLINE! Member Exclusive Series - "Ellevating Together"
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
Official Event
May Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT
  • Durham, NC
Official Event
June Leadership Breakfast
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Cary, NC
Official Event
June Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Chapel Hill, NC
Official Event
July Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Raleigh, NC
Official Event
August Leadership Breakfast
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Cary, NC
Official Event
August Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Durham, NC
Official Event
September Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Chapel Hill, NC
Official Event
October Leadership Breakfast
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Cary, NC
Official Event
October Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Raleigh, NC
Official Event
November Mix & Mingle
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Durham, NC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!