Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Sign up for an upcoming event to network with and learn from experts and leaders in your community.

Find Upcoming Events:

Official Event
St. Paul February Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
March Member Showcase Dinner: #RaiseHerVoice Story Slam
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Jacquelyn Fletcher Johnson, Boua Xiong, Ruzana Glaeser, Rashida Taskin
Official Event
Minneapolis March First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Executive Council & Innovator Breakfast Series
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Jayne Ellegard
Official Event
St. Paul March Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis April First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul April Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis May First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
May Member Showcase Dinner
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Ellevate Twin Cities Book Club: Dare to Lead
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Hopkins, MN
Official Event
St. Paul May Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis June First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!